Home » Wie werken er bij Libra?

Buitendienst

Antoine Troost Stefan Smetsers
antoine@libra.nl stefan@libra.nl
Thijs van de Ven Roy Copal
thijs@libra.nl roy@libra.nl
Sander Brosens  
sander@libra.nl  

 

 

Support

Teun Grimbergen Joost Hamers
teun@libra.nl joost@libra.nl
Nick van Oosterwijk Nando Sweens
nick@libra.nl nando@libra.nl

 

 

Technische dienst

Omar Saad Björn van Roy
omar@libra.nl bjorn@libra.nl
Justin Dhont  
justin@libra.nl  

 

 

Verkoop

Bart Veldhuis Ralf Roes
bart@libra.nl ralf@libra.nl
Kevin Falkenburg Danny Strijdonck
kevin@libra.nl danny@libra.nl
Jan Timmers  
jan@libra.nl  

 

 

Interne organisatie

Ruud Pijnenburg Dirk Reijnders
ruud@libra.nl dirk@libra.nl
Ronald Segers Jeannine Timmers
ronald@libra.nl jeannine@libra.nl
   
   

 

Ondersteuning

Niels Hendriks  
niels@libra.nl  
   
   
   
   

Stagiair

 

 

Beveiliging

Ruben Julie
ruben@libra.nl julie@libra.nl